U106 Logo
2020 Player of the Year
Includes Annual Brunch, January, April, September & November Sectionals, Johnke and Reitman Teams
The Unit 106 Player of the Year Competition includes all points awarded at the Annual Brunch and/or Dinner (Seiden Trophy), Unit 106 Open Sectionals held at one location (Allendale), Bob Johnke Teams, and the Nelson Reitman Teams. The cycle begins with the annual dinner and ends with the November Sectional. No other event qualifies. The top ten players in each category are listed below.
U106 2020 Player-of-the_Year